Manitowoc, Wisconsin

Silver Cup 2015 Gallery

2015 Pro - Advanced Winners
Cale crushing 1005 foot Rollin' 3
Womens Champion - Paige Bjerkaas
Mens Champion - Cal Leiviska
The Final Hole
Jay Reading - Final 9 competition
Johne and Jen
Lindsay Fish - Pro Womens 2nd Card
Keith Warren - Final 9 competition
Josh Hamm - Masters Silver Creek 6
Scott Burtard - Final 9 competition
Matthew Garza MA1 - Silver Creek 9
Holly Finley FPO Silver Creek 9
Silver Creek Lighthouse Hole
Terry Miller - Smashboxx

Copyright 2020 DEW Disc Golf

A PDGA, Disc Golf Pro Tour and Wisconsin Disc Golf Tour event 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
Silver Creek Lighthouse Hole